real people * real information * real time

Board of Directors



Board of Directors:

Sandra Crosnoe – Bartlesville (bio: scrosnoe.wordpress.com/about)

Porter Davis – Edmond see OKGrassrootsProject for more info

Richard Engle – OKC (bio: http://www.lastamericanpresident.com)

Joanna Francisco – Tulsa  see Liberty on Tap – Tulsa area for more info

Shannon Grimes  – Tahlequah (former County Chair Cherokee County)

Kenny Bob Tapp  – Boise City (bio:https://kennybobtapp.wordpress.com/about/

Ryan Underwood is on his computer somewhere…

Mission StatementR3publicans are working to Restore Rights to the people in the Republic.  We want to return to limited constitutional government.

Policy StatementOKGrassroots Policy Summary

Project Note:  OKGrassroots.com and OKGrassrootsproject are projects of R3publicans

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: