Posted by Ada Coddington

By Rajan Laad

Yesterday, thirteen House Republicans bailed out Joe Biden’s and Nancy Pelosi’s agenda by voting passing their $1.2 trillion ‘infrastructure’ bill.

This list of defectors includes Reps. John Katko (R-NY), Don Bacon (R-NE), Jefferson Van Drew (D-NJ), Fred Upton (R-MI), Adam Kinzinger (R-IL), Don Young (R-AK), Tom Reed (R-NY), Chris Smith (R-NJ), Andrew Garbarino (R-NY), Nicole Malliotakis (R-NY) and Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA) who voted ‘yes’ on the bill.

The bill advances the following items promoted by woke and far-left:

  • “Gender identity” as a protected class
  • “Digital equity” grants partly based on racial or ethnic minority status
  • State-mandated carbon reduction programs
  • Funding for “zero-emission vehicles”
  • “Over-the-road bus tolling equity”
  • Roughly $2.5 billion to expand U.S. border-processing stations for migrants from impoverished Central American nations and other regions around the world claiming asylum.


R3publicans: https://R3publican.Wordpress.Com [End]