Remember the Bailout When you Vote in 2010

Text version:

Remember the $700 Billion Bailout?

Who Chose to TAKE your money

and your

children’s future?

_____________


Mary Fallin                  Tom Cole

Tom Coburn

Dan Boren                     John Sullivan


RememberTheBailout.org

Enough said?  You know what to do now.  Get out the vote on July 27th in the primary in Oklahoma.  This is when our future will be determined and whether or not you really have a choice in November.

originally posted July 14, 2010 @ 4:11

3 thoughts on “Remember the Bailout When you Vote in 2010

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Remember the Bailout When you Vote in 2010 « R3publican: Restore * Reenergize * Reignite -- Topsy.com

  2. You may not agree with the bail out, but I can tell you that you won’t be getting my vote or any of my families vote. You try to live on $280 a week and raise 4 kids. If it wasn’t for my husband working we would be homeless and in the welfare line. I have never taken a dime from the government. I had worked for county government for 8 years until I ran for office myself while still being employed. The office that I was working for was taken over by a newly elected Republican and I was blackballed. I was tormented for 4 months and would not quit my job. I was fired at no fault of mine after going through 4 months of hell. I have sent resume after resume, but the kind of work that I have done for the last 8 years is far and few between due to all the budget cutting. So when you are going against the unemployment extensions take a look at the big picture. We don’t want to be without a job, but we have to survive and if it wasn’t for a Republican getting elected into office because people for voting against Obama then I would not have been without a job for the past year. Don’t get me wrong I vote for the person and their views on the subjects that affect me and my family. Not all Republicans are bad people, but I can tell you the ones that are elected in the county in which I reside are ruthless and they don’t care about anyone but themselves.

  3. Pingback: Congratulations to Jim Bridenstine; Condolences to Bartlesville on Bonds and Debt « Finding Gems and Sharing Them

Leave a Reply

