The Constitutional Liberty Coalition Gets Grizzly Tuesday, August 11 –

Just click on the image above to listen to the show

Just click on the image above to listen to the show

Tuesday, August 11

Join us at 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT for discussion about basic government principles.

We’ll be talking about the difference between democracy and republic and how much the United States has strayed from the government originally intended by the Founders.

As one aspect of how far we’ve strayed, we’ll talk about government spending and taxation and the idea of “free” services.

Our guests Nathan, a college bound student who will be majoring in history with tentative plans to become a Constitutional attorney, and Linda Rohman, an attorney turned homeschool mother who has been working to limit spending in her local city government.

We invite you to call in to the show to discuss any of these topics.

Call in number (646) 915-9997.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s